Diane Burrell, Writer

A portfolio of my professional work

Wave Skater West Coast Expo Banner

Wave Skater West Coast is the Southern California distributor of Wave Skater Pro Body Boards, and one of the companies doing business under the Dark Spero umbrella. I started out working for the one of the other Dark Spero companies – JuiceKick – and they were so pleased with my work that they contracted me to write for their newest company.

Although a distributor of Wave Skater Pro Body Boards, West Coast wanted to be distinct from them in regards to branding. The company introduced themselves at a 2013 Expo, and I wrote the copy and suggested the layout and images for the banner below. Liz Holmes did the final graphics and it looks great.

I also wrote and designed several brochures for the company.

Expo Banner

Banner_Option2

Information

This entry was posted on February 15, 2013 by in Banners & Brochures, Wave Skater West Coast Convention Banner and tagged , , .

Receive notifications of portfolio updates by email.