Diane Burrell, Writer

A portfolio of my professional work

Wave Skater West Coast Brochures

Wave Skater West Coast is the Southern California distributor of Wave Skater Pro Body Boards, and one of the companies doing business under the Dark Spero umbrella.  I started out working for the one of the other Dark Spero companies – JuiceKick – and they were so pleased with my work that they contracted me to do more as they added companies.

Although a distributor of Wave Skater Pro Body Boards, West Coast wanted to be distinct from them in regards to branding, so I wrote and partially designed the new brochures they could use to reach out to retailers and resorts. The final design was done by Liz Holmes. She did an amazing job with my words and layout suggestions.

I also wrote the copy and did some minor design work on an expo banner.

Tri-Fold Resort Brochure, Front and Back

ResortBrochureFront_12_19-01

ResortBrochureBack_12_19-01

Tri-Fold Surf Shop Brochure, Front and Back

SurfShopBrochureFront_Final-01

SurfShopBrochureBack_Final

Information

This entry was posted on February 15, 2013 by in Banners & Brochures, Wave Skater West Coast Brochures and tagged , , , .

Receive notifications of portfolio updates by email.